How to become Rich? Robert Kiyosaki

maxresdefault-1

#How to become to Rich? Robert Kiyosaki

Now, your probably asking yourself how and why successful people we know such as Warren Buffett, Steve Jobs, or even Robert Kiyosaki became rich when nobody ever wants to buy your products/services from your business…How am I going to make my first million dollars? What product can I sell that everyone wants/needs. What if my product/service is too cheap/expensive?

So, you say to yourself, I’m going to call all my friends and family, go to door to door,I’m going to advertise like no-one else has advertised such as flyers, business cards, and even those awful- looking car magnets like we used back in the 80s-90s…This, is how we were taught to become successful in business and become Rich. “Right”….

So, feel free to watch the video below and see how Robert Kiyosaki became a millionaire by the age of 30 years old and was able to retire by the age of 47.

About smahnken1978

Hello everyone, My name is is Stephen Mahnken and I'm the founder of a group called Businesstipsandnews, which I show other business-like minded individuals how to get FreeWebTraffic to their website and generate an online income.

Posted on August 5, 2017, in Business Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment